Projectteam

  • Frederik Houben

Coördinator ERNAH en onderzoeker deelproject Screeningsinstrument
frederik.houben@pxl.be
+32 (0)11 29 49 82

  • Mariet Janssen

Onderzoeker deelproject Zorgtraject
mariet.janssen@pxl.be
+32 (0)11 29 49 82

  • Annemie Spooren

Onderzoeker deelproject Onderwijs & Onderzoek
annemie.spooren@pxl.be
+32 (0)11 29 49 82

  • Jan Jacobs

Onderzoeker deelproject Onderwijs & Onderzoek
jan.jacobs@khlim.be

  • Rudi Ghysels

Onderzoeker deelproject Screeningsinstrument
rudolf.Ghysels@pxl.be

  • Danny Mennen

Onderzoeker deelproject Screeningsinstrument
d.Mennen@adelante-zorggroep.nl

  • Annelies Ven

Projectmedewerker
annelies.ven@senvzw.be
+32 (0)476 65 45 23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Buy temovate Generics are made in India. In both drugs, tadalafil acts as the active substance, which for many years has been successfully used https://canadiantoprx.com/buy-nolvadex-online-cheap/ for the prevention and treatment of insufficient potency. cream online.